Reviews


5 stars after 364 reviews
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/11/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles perfekt This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/7/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/7/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/7/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/6/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/1/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/30/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/30/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles super lecker wie immer, Danke This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/24/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
wie immer lecker 7/21/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Leider wurde ein Teil der Bestellung vergessen (das ist noch während der Lieferung aufgefallen und das Geld wurde erstattet) und der andere Teil falsch geliefert (anstatt der Teigtaschen mit Hähnchen habe ich die günstigeren mit Gemüse erhalten). Die Lieferung war somit eine komplette Katastrophe. Die falschen Teigtaschen haben dennoch gut geschmeckt. 7/19/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super schnelle Lieferung und sehr lecker. 7/11/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/1/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Die Unterschiede beim Curry könnten mit einem Satz kurz erklärt werden, das wäre hilfreich gewesen. Wir müssten alles googlen, unnötiger Zeitaufwand. Lieferung war schneller als gedacht 6/27/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr lecker. 6/23/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/13/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/13/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/10/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Immer sehr lecker und authentisch. 6/6/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/5/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/4/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie auch letztes Mal sehr lecker. Wenn das Gericht 'sehr scharf' ist, stimmt das auch. Sehr authentisch, schnelle Lieferung und das Essen war heiß. Gerne wieder This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/29/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Leckeres Essen und pünktliche Lieferung! Schön wäre, wenn die Lieferkosten ab einer Mindestbestellmenge entfallen würden. 5/23/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Zu früh geliefert, trotz Absprache. Pause geht vor Kunde? This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/22/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Absolut empfehlenswert! 5/13/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr leckeres und authentisches Essen. Alle waren mit ihrer Auswahl sehr zufrieden. Die Onlinebestellung klappt einwandfrei. Die Karte ist sehr abwechslungsreich. Innerhalb 30 Minuten wurde das Essen geliefert und war heiß und schmeckte einwandfrei. Wir werden dort häufiger bestellen und auch vor Ort essen. 5/13/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/8/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie immer super, vielen Dank! 4/28/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Liebling laden This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/24/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/23/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie immer super lecker und wirklich was Besonderes. Vielen Dank! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/17/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/10/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/4/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/4/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/3/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/3/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Geschmack und Qualität waren bisher bei allen Menüs immer sehr gut!!! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/27/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/20/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/18/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/17/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie immer ausgezeichnet! Man kann jedes Gericht wärmstens empfehlen, vielen Dank :-) 3/8/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Habe schon viel ausprobiert, doch ist Ful Kitchen derzeit der beste Anbieter indischer Spezialitäten. Immer wieder gern This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/6/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/3/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Bestellen, Abholen hat alles super geklappt. Die Speisen waren seeeehr lecker und typisch indisch auch bissel scharf. Lecker. 3/3/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie immer super lecker. Wäre es bei euch gemütlicher, würde ich gerne öfter vor Ort essen. 3/1/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Total lecker! Delicious Food! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/27/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/25/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/25/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/20/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/19/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/14/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie immer tolles Essen, sehr lecker, schnelle Lieferung ! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/13/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
2/12/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Leider waren die samosas nicht mehr in den schönen Tüten, die ich weiterverwendet hatte. 2/12/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lieblingsladen 2/11/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Leider kam das Essen Recht spät 2/8/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/7/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/6/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/5/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund Harkortstr. 106 0231 137 31 637
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/5/2022
Ful Kitchen Dortmund 5 stars after 364 reviews
Ful Kitchen Dortmund